We Are Here for You

Chabot Federal Credit Union is committed to our members’ satisfaction. Should you have any questions or comments, there are several ways you can contact us.

E-MAIL US AT:

Please note that E-mail is not secure. Do not send private information by E-mail such as your social security number, account number, or date of birth.

Info@ChabotFCU.com

WRITE US AT:

Chabot Federal Credit Union
7080 Donlon Way, Suite 100
Dublin, CA 94568-2788
NMLS #411415

CALL US AT:

925.828.1320
866.828.1320 (Toll Free)

FAX US AT:

925.828.8750

MEET OUR TEAM:

Christine L Petro, President and CEO - 925.828.1320 ext 108 CPetro@ChabotFCU.com
Madeline Rivera, Mortgage Loan Officer – 925.828.1320 ext 104 MRivera@ChabotFCU.com 
David Ontiveros, Loan Officer - 925.828.1320 ext 103 DOntiveros@ChabotFCU.com
Lydia A Santin,
Member Services Manager - 925.828.1320 ext 102 LSantin@ChabotFCU.com
Peggy Hanan, Collections Officer – 925.828.1320 ext 106 PHanan@ChabotFCU.com
Michelle Pinch, Member Service Representative – 925.828.1320 ext 100 MPinch@ChabotFCU.com 
Sara Castellanos, Member Service Representative – 925.828.1320 ext 101 SCastellanos@ChabotFCU.com

Christine Petro

Christine Petro

Madeline Rivera

Madeline Rivera

David Ontiveros

David Ontiveros

Michelle Pinch

Michelle Pinch

Sara Castellanos

Sara Castellanos

CREDIT UNION HOURS:

Monday through Friday 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

2019 Holiday Schedule:

January 1 — New Year’s Day
January 21 — Martin Luther King Jr. Day
February 18 — Presidents’ Day
April 19 — Good Friday
May 27 — Memorial Day
July 4 — Independence Day
September 2 — Labor Day
October 14 — Columbus Day
November 11 — Veterans Day
November 28/29 — Thanksgiving
December 24/25 — Christmas
January 1 — New Year’s Day (2020)

To report a lost or stolen VISA Credit Card or Debit Card, please call:

VISA Debit Card – call 800.472.3272
VISA Credit Card – call 800.299.9842

Open an

ACCOUNT

Discover a better way to manage your money.

Contact a

Specialist

925.828.1320